Alumni Association Board of Directors

  • The mission of the Alumni Association Board of Directors is to improve the professional quality, reputation and leadership of the School and its alumni, and to develop, strengthen and utilize the bonds of interest, influence and affection existing between the School, its alumni, its faculty and the business community.

    Members 2017-18


    Douglas T. Moore (MBA '80)
    President & CEO, Med-Air Homecare


    Warren F. Estey (MBA '98)
    Managing Director and Head of Natural Resources Group, Americas, Deutsche Bank 

    Kristina M. Alimard (MBA '03)
    Chief Operating Officer, UVA Investment Management Co.

    Yiorgos Allayannis
    Professor and Associate Dean for Global Executive MBA, University of Virginia Darden School of Business

    Keith F. Bachman (MBA '89)
    Managing Director, Equity Research, Bank of Montreal

    Christine P. Barth (MBA '94)
    CFO, Harren Equity Partners LLC

    Jerome E. Connolly Jr. (MBA '88)
    Director, High Yield Credit Sales, Credit Agricole

    Andrew G. Crowley (MBA '11)
    Senior Director, Markel Corporation

    Richard P. Dahling (MBA '87)
    Vice President, Fidelity Investments

    Christian Duffus (MBA '00)
    Co-CEO, LEAF College Savings LLC

    Michael J. Ganey (MBA '78)
    Marketing Director, House-Autry Mills Inc.

    Ira H. Green Jr. (MBA '90)
    Head of Energy Capital Markets, Simmons & Company International

    Owen D. Griffin Jr. (MBA '99)
    General Manager, Landmark Media, Dominion Enterprises

    Evan A. Inra (EMBA '08)
    Senior Manger, Ernst & Young Corporate Finance LLC

    Kendall Jennings (MBA '12)
    Business Development Executive, IBM

    Bruce D. Jolly (MBA '67)
    Partner, Lighthouse CFO Partners

    Harry N. Lewis (MBA '57)
    Retired President, Lewis Insurance Agency Inc.

    Kristina F. Mangelsdorf (MBA ’94)
    Senior Director, Global Citizenship, PepsiCo 

    Anisa M. Mechler (Candidate for MBA Class of 2018)
    Darden Student Association President, University of Virginia Darden School of Business

    Betsy M. Moszeter (EMBA '11)
    Chief Operating Officer, Green Alpha Advisors 

    Nikhil Nath (MBA '00)
    Managing Director, Standard Charter Bank

    Patrick A. O'Shea (MBA '86)
    Chief Revenue Officer, ICmed LLC

    Richard J. Parsons (MBA '80)

    Elvis Rodriguez (MBA '10)
    Research Associate, Adelante Capital Management

    Nancy C. Schretter (MBA '79)
    President, The Beacon Group

    Lowell Simmons Ukrop (MBA ’89)
    Managing Partner, Corrugated Partners

    David A. Simon (MBA ’03)
    Managing Director, SRS Capital Advisors

    Henry F. Skelsey Jr. (MBA '15)
    Associate, A.T. Kearney Inc.

    David L. Tayman ( MBA/JD '99)
    Managing Partner, Tayman Lane Chaverri LLP

    Shaojian Zhang (MBA '99)
    Vice Chairman, Tungray Group