Dean's Diversity Advisory Council

  • The mission of the Dean's Diversity Advisory Council is to create and sustain a world-class business school culture whereby all members take responsibility for and value an inclusive and diverse environment.

    Members 2017-18


    Willard L. McCloud III (MBA '04)

    Nicola J. Allen (MBA '10)
    Director, Product Management, Danaher Corporation

    Tawana (Murphy) Burnett (MBA '04)
    Global Client Partner, Facebook 

    Paige T. Davis Jr. (MBA '09)
    Associate Portfolio Manager, T. Rowe Price

    Teresa A. Epperson (MBA '95)
    Partner, A.T. Kearney

    Ray R. Hernandez (MBA '08)
    Senior Director Product Management, The Advisory Board Company

    Andrew (Drew) C. Holzwarth (EMBA '09)
    President, Southern Region, Stanley Martin Companies

    Allison Linney (MBA '01)
    President and Founder, Allison Partners LLC

    Octavia G. Matthews (MBA '89)
    General Manager, Aramark Uniforms

    Michael A. Peters (MBA '09)
    Director of Talent - Cable, Comcast Corporation

    Alex R. Picou (MBA '89)
    Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Chase

    Reynaldo Roche (MBA '07)
    Manager, Strategy & Business Performance, Delta Air Lines Inc.

    William B. Sanders (MBA '06)
    Principal, Korn/Ferry International

    Rhonda M. Smith (MBA '88)
    Health & Wellness Education and Cancer Survivorship Consultant/Breast Cancer Advocate, Breast Cancer Partner

    Jeffrey W. Toromoreno (MBA '06)
    Vice President, Citigroup

    Daniele M. Wilson (MBA '11)
    Associate Brand Manager, Johnson & Johnson