• As you consider applying to Darden, we invite you to personally connect with representatives from admissions, current students, or alumni at a Darden event. Whether hosted by Darden, or hosted by one of our partner organizations*, come prepared to ask questions and network with members of the Darden community.

    Events are held in cities across the U.S. and around the world, as well as online. Click the tabs below to find information about:

    *Current partners include The Consortium, Forté Foundation, ROMBA, Management Leadership for Tomorrow, Service Academy Career Conference, Riordan, MBA2U and NBMBAA.

  • U.S. Events

    California

    Multi-School Event | Orange County
    Tuesday, 17 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Multi-School Event | Los Angeles
    Wednesday, 18 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Women's Multi-School Event | San Francisco
    Thursday, 19 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Multi-School Event | Silicon Valley
    Monday, 20 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | San Francisco
    Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | San Francisco
    Thursday, 6 September 2018
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | Los Angeles
    Thursday, 6 September 2018 | 6 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | Los Angeles
    Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Register


    District of Columbia

    Women's Multi-School Event | Washington, D.C.
    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Arlington, VA
    Wednesday, 5 September 2018 | 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | Washington, D.C.
    Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 6 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | Washington, D.C.
    Thursday, 20 September 2018
    Register


    Florida

    Multi-School Event | Miami
    Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Georgia

    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Atlanta
    Thursday, 6 September 2018 | 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | Atlanta
    Wednesday, 19 September 2018 | 6 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Illinois

    Women's Multi-School Event | Chicago
    Monday, 9 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | Chicago
    Tuesday, 24 July 2018 | 6 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | Chicago
    Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Register


    Massachusetts

    CentreCourt MBA Festival | Boston
    Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Register


    Women's Multi-School Event | Boston
    Thursday, 12 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Boston
    Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
    Register


    Michigan

    Multi-School Event | Detroit
    Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Minnesota

    Multi-School Event | Minneapolis
    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    New York

    Women's Multi-School Event | New York City
    Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | New York City
    Thursday, 30 August 2018 | 6 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Case Discussion and Networking Event | New York City
    Thursday, 20 September 2018 | 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | New York City
    Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Register


    North Carolina

    Multi-School Event | Charlotte
    Wednesday, 01 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Pennsylvania

    Multi-School Event | Philadelphia
    Tuesday, 31 July 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Texas

    Multi-School Event | Houston
    Tuesday, 11 September 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Multi-School Event | Austin
    Wednesday, 12 September 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Multi-School Event | Dallas
    Thursday, 13 September 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | Houston
    Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Register


    The Consortium MAPS Event | Houston
    Wednesday, 03 October 2018 | 6 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Virginia

    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Arlington, VA
    Wednesday, 5 September 2018 | 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
    Register


    Washington

    Multi-School Event | Seattle
    Thursday, 16 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Don't see an event near you? Subscribe to our admissions blog, Discover Darden, to get the latest updates on Darden events held across the globe.

    Global Events

    Events are organized alphabetically by country, then by chronological date.

    Canada

    Multi-School Event | Toronto
    Thursday, 12 July 2018 
    Register


    CentreCourt MBA Festival | Toronto
    Saturday, 15 September 2018 
    Register


    China

    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Shanghai
    Tuesday, 19 June 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Beijing
    Saturday, 23 June 2018 | 2 – 4 p.m.
    Register


    Admissions Information Session | Shenzhen
    Monday, 25 June 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Multi-School Event | Beijing
    Monday, 20 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Multi-School Event | Shanghai
    Tuesday, 21 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    France

    Multi-School Event | Paris
    Monday, 24 September 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    India

    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Mumbai
    Sunday, 1 July 2018 | 7:30 – 9:30 p.m.
    Register


    Case Discussion and Networking Event | Bangalore
    Tuesday, 3 July 2018 | 7:30 – 9:30 p.m.
    Register


    Case Discussion and Networking Event | New Delhi
    Wednesday, 4 July 2018 | 7:30 – 9:30 p.m.
    Register


    Indonesia

    Multi-School Event | Jakarta
    Monday, 27 August 2018 | 8 – 10 p.m.
    Register


    Korea, Republic of

    Multi-School Event | Seoul
    Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 2 – 4 p.m.
    Register


    Mexico

    Multi-School Event | Mexico City
    Wednesday, 22 August 2018 | 8 – 10 p.m.
    Register


    Philippines

    Admissions Information Session | Manila
    Thursday, 28 June 2018 | 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.
    Register


    Singapore

    Multi-School Event | Singapore
    Saturday, 25 August 2018 | 2 – 4 p.m.
    Register


    Spain

    Multi-School Event | Madrid
    Tuesday, 18 September 2018 | 8 – 10 p.m.
    Register


    Taiwan

    Multi-School Event | Taipei
    Thursday, 23 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Thailand

    Multi-School Event | Bangkok
    Wednesday, 29 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Ukraine

    Coffee Chat | Kiev
    Saturday, 23 June 2018 | 12 – 4 p.m.
    Register


    United Kingdom

    Multi-School Event | London
    Thursday, 20 September 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Vietnam

    Multi-School Event | Ho Chi Minh
    Thursday, 30 August 2018 | 7 – 9 p.m.
    Register


    Darden Showcase Events

    Come experience the worlds' No. 1 education experience (The Economist, 2011-17) and No. 1 ranked faculty (The Princeton Review, 2017) first-hand by attending a Darden Showcase Event.

    Darden Showcase Event 
    Friday, 27 July 2018
    9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Register


    Darden Showcase Event 
    Saturday, 18 August 2018
    9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Register


    Darden Showcase Event 
    Monday, 3 September 2018
    9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Register


    Darden Showcase Event 
    Monday, 8 October 2018
    9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
    Register


    This event provide an opportunity for prospective students to experience Darden's distinctive case method approach, tour the Darden Grounds, meet one-on-one with an Admissions Committee member and connect with current students.

    Activities include:

    • Breakfast & Coffee
    • Welcome from Darden Leadership
    • Case Discussion
    • Admissions Panel
    • Lunch with Current Students
    • Tour of the Darden Grounds

    Past Webinars

    Click the link below to watch recordings of past webinars, including the Student Led Webinar series.

    View Webinar Recordings